Useful Links

LOCAL LINKS:

Monmouth Conservative Association: http://monmouthconservatives.com/

Monmouthshire County Council: www.monmouthshire.gov.uk

Community Councils & Town Councils (Monmouthshire)

Torfaen County Borough Council: www.torfaen.gov.uk

Community Councils & Town Councils (Torfaen)

Monmouth Town Council: www.monmouth.gov.uk

Chepstow Town Council: www.chepstow.co.uk

Abergavenny Town Council: www.abergavennytowncouncil.gov.uk

Usk Town Council: www.usktown.org

Gwent Police: www.gwent.police.uk

A complete guide to Abergavenny: www.abergavenny.org.uk

Visit Monmouthshire: www.visitmonmouthshire.com

Welsh Ambulance Services: www.ambulance.wales.nhs.uk

South Wales Fire & Rescue Service: www.southwales-fire.gov.uk

Gwent Police: www.gwent.police.uk

Office of Police and Crime Commissioner for Gwent: www.gwent.pcc.police.uk

Aneurin Bevan Local Health Board: www.wales.nhs.uk/sitesplus/866/home

 

NATIONAL LINKS:

National Assembly for Wales: www.assembly.wales

Welsh Government: gov.wales

The new place to find UK Government services and information: www.gov.uk

Official website offering information on the House of Commons and House of Lords: www.parliament.uk

Welsh Affairs Committee: www.parliament.uk/business/committees/committees-a-z/commons-select/welsh-affairs-committee

The Citizens Advice service helps people resolve legal, money and other problems by providing free, independent and confidential advice: www.citizensadvice.org.uk

 

LOCAL MEDIA:

Abergavenny Chronicle: www.abergavennychronicle.com

Monmouthshire Beacon: www.monmouthshirebeacon.co.uk

Forest of Dean and Wye Valley Review: www.theforestreview.co.uk

Free Press: www.freepressseries.co.uk

South Wales Argus: www.southwalesargus.co.uk

Western Mail: www.walesonline.co.uk

Wales and West Media Ltd: walesandwestmedia.co.uk

BBC News Wales: www.bbc.co.uk/news/wales

 

Last updated 17th April 2020