The parliamentary constituency of Monmouth consists of the electoral divisions of:

1) The County of Monmouthshire of Caerwent, Cantref, Castle, Croesonen, Crucorney, Devauden, Dixton with Osbaston, Drybridge, Goetre Fawr, Grofield, Lansdown, Larkfield, Llanbadoc, Llanelly Hill, Llanfoist Fawr, Llangybi Fawr, Llanover, Llanetilio Croesseny, Llanweanrth Ultra, Mardy, Priory, Raglan, St Arvans, St Chrisopher's, St Kingsmark, St Mary's, Shirenewton, Thornwell, Trellech United, Usk and Wyesham.

2) The County Borough of Torfaen of Croesyceiliog North, Croesyceiliog South, Llanyrafon North and Llanyrafon South.

There is a total of 65,101 electors.

Monmouthshire is a very picturesque part of Britain. In the gallery above are some photos I have taken myself when walking and cycling in the county.